The #Conservatives are deliberately persecuting our Jobless Sick and Disabled Claimants: What I learned working in a UK job centre #WeAreAllDanielBlake

Aside Posted on

What I learned working in a UK job centre

We AreAll Daniel Blake

Published on Oct 24, 2016

With the new and acclaimed Ken Loach movie I, Daniel Blake finally hitting screens, here is why I believe we need a strong and supportive welfare system. My story includes experience both of signing on and working in a UK job centre. This is why I am Daniel Blake.

Angela Haggerty’s story: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OrZBN…

Leave a Reply

